Website Manager

East Greenbush Castleton Youth Baseball

Board of Directors

Board Meetings

All EGCYBL Board Meetings are held in the second floor meeting room above the Gilligan Road clubhouse and are open to the general public. Meetings are held monthly during the off season and twice monthly beginning in November.

2020 EGCYBL Board Members

Name Responsibility Email Address
Scott Mocerine President [email protected]
Brian Fredericks VP/Special Events Coordinator [email protected]
Chris Tarbox Treasurer [email protected]
Carl Snavely Secretary [email protected]
Jack Buchan MM/ T-ball Rep [email protected]
Eric Charland Major Field [email protected]
Bill Clairmont Fundraising Agent [email protected]
Matt Defrias Minor Field [email protected]
James Driscoll CDUA Coordinator [email protected]
Steve Erdmann League Information Officer [email protected]
Tommy Gibbons Castleton Property [email protected]
Fred Gokey Fundraising Agent [email protected]
Jim Griffin Concessions [email protected]
Jeff Haber Castleton Property [email protected]
Keith Hitlin Concessions [email protected]
George Hoffman Rules and Kid Umpire Coordinator [email protected]
Aaron Lensink Player Agent [email protected]
Don Marble International Field [email protected]
Rob Marchiony Fundraising Agent [email protected]
Jay Martyn Equipment Manager [email protected]
Joe Miller EG Property [email protected]
Kevin Mocerine League Scheduler [email protected]
Chris Morris A/AA Division Rep [email protected]
Jeremiah Primeau Major/AAA Rep [email protected]
Jason Seeberger Fundraising Agent [email protected]
Dan Stilson EG Fields [email protected]
Dave Tomisman Travel Coordinator [email protected]
Jon Vankempen Coaching/All Star Coordinator [email protected]
Chris White Fundraising Agent [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 East Greenbush Castleton Youth Baseball League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In